Director

  


Tracey Lindsay  CA




Team Directory
  

Jess Lyster

Senior Accountant

jess@thehiveca.co.nz

 
Caroline Ross
Associate Chartered Accountant

caroline@thehiveca.co.nz

 

Yvonne Alloway

Senior Accountant

yvonne@thehiveca.co.nz


Nicole Reesby

Senior Accountant

nicole@thehiveca.co.nz


Sarah Laing

Administration Officer

sarah@thehiveca.co.nz


Mandy Dukes

Administration Officer

mandy@thehiveca.co.nz

Office Details

  

Physical Address       

11 Jellicoe Street

Martinborough

 

Postal Address          

11 Jellicoe Street

Martinborough 5711


Telephone                

06 306 9476 


Facsimile                  

06 306 9936


Email                      

martinborough@thehiveca.co.nz



Opening Hours


Monday - Friday

8:30am - 4:30pm