COVID19 - Level 2 Office Status


Our Martinborough office will re-open from Monday 18 May. Entry to the office will be controlled, there will be a bell on the outside door to ring.


If you require an appointment you will need to organise one in advance, please contact the office to do this.


Director

  


Tracey Lindsay  CA




Team Directory
  

Jess Ford

Accountant

Monday, Tuesday, Thursday & Friday

jess@thehiveca.co.nz

 
Caroline Ross
Associate Chartered Accountant
Tuesday - Thursday

caroline@thehiveca.co.nz

 

Sarah Harvey

Administration & Accounting

sarah@thehiveca.co.nz


Mandy Leyser

Administration & Payroll

Tuesday - Thursday

mandy@thehiveca.co.nz


Tracey Laing

Administration

Monday, Wednesday & Friday

traceylaing@thehiveca.co.nz


Yvonne Alloway

Senior Accountant

June - October

yvonne@thehiveca.co.nz


Cameron Malneek

Trainee Accountant

Tuesdays

cameron@thehiveca.co.nz




Office Details

  

Physical Address       

48 Jellicoe Street

Martinborough

 

Postal Address          

48 Jellicoe Street

Martinborough 5711


Telephone                

06 306 9476 


Email                      

martinborough@thehiveca.co.nz



Opening Hours


Monday - Friday

8:30am - 4:30pm