Director

  


Tracey Lindsay CA




Team Directory
  

Jess Ford BBus

Monday, Tuesday, Thursday & Friday

jess@thehiveca.co.nz

 
Caroline Ross ACA
Tuesday - Thursday

caroline@thehiveca.co.nz

 

Sarah Harvey

sarah@thehiveca.co.nz


Mandy Leyser

Tuesday - Thursday

mandy@thehiveca.co.nz


Tracey Laing

traceylaing@thehiveca.co.nz


Yvonne Alloway

June - October

yvonne@thehiveca.co.nz


Cameron Malneek

Wednesdays

cameron@thehiveca.co.nz




Office Details

  

Physical Address       

48 Jellicoe Street

Martinborough

 

Postal Address          

48 Jellicoe Street

Martinborough 5711


Telephone                

06 306 9476 


Email                      

martinborough@thehiveca.co.nz



Opening Hours


Monday - Friday

8:30am - 4:30pm