COVID19 - Office Status


As a precaution to slow the spread of COVID-19 and to keep our staff and clients safe, we have decided to close our office from Sunday 22 March 2020.


Staff will continue to work without public contact in the office or from home.


This is a temporary closure until further notice. 


Director


Kathrine Way  CA

Team Directory
  

Felicity Tate

Chartered Accountant

felicity@thehiveca.co.nz


Esther Morgan

Senior Accountant

Monday - Thursday
esther@thehiveca.co.nz

 

Sou Mey Korn

Accountant

sou@thehiveca.co.nz


Leanne Temple

Office Administrator

leanne@thehiveca.co.nz 


Robyn Morgan

Intermediate Accountant

Tuesday, Wednesday & Friday

robyn@thehiveca.co.nz


Anja Lister

Accountant

Wednesday - Friday

anja@thehiveca.co.nz

Office Details
  
Physical Address
296 Queen Street

Masterton

 

Postal Address        

PO Box 272 

Masterton 5840


Telephone                             

06 378 7069


Office Mobile

027 276 5880 

(Monitored during office hours and over the Christmas break) 


Facsimile

06 378 7067             


Email

masterton@thehiveca.co.nz



Opening Hours


Monday - Friday

8:30am - 5pm