Director


Kathrine Way  CA

Consultant


Syd Morgan  FCA
Team Directory
  

Esther Morgan

Senior Accountant

Monday - Thursday
esther@thehiveca.co.nz

 

Sou Mey Korn

Accountant

sou@thehiveca.co.nz


Leanne Temple

Office Administrator

leanne@thehiveca.co.nz 


Jade Williams

Intermediate Accountant

Monday - Wednesday

jade@thehiveca.co.nz


Robyn Morgan

Intermediate Accountant

Tuesday, Wednesday & Friday

robyn@thehiveca.co.nz


Anja Lister

Junior Accountant

Wednesday - Friday

anja@thehiveca.co.nz

Office Details
  
Physical Address
296 Queen Street

Masterton

 

Postal Address        

PO Box 272 

Masterton 5840


Telephone                             

06 378 7069


Facsimile

06 378 7067             


Email

masterton@thehiveca.co.nz



Opening Hours


Monday - Friday

8:30am - 5pm