Directors


Kathrine Way  CA


Syd Morgan  FCA
Every Thursday in Masterton
Last two Wednesday mornings of each month in Martinborough

Team Directory
  
Cheryl Trass
Associate Chartered Accountant
Monday - Thursday
cheryl@thehiveca.co.nz


Esther Morgan
Senior Accountant
esther@thehiveca.co.nz

 

Sou Mey Korn

Intermediate Accountant

sou@thehiveca.co.nz


Jade Beech

Intermediate Accountant

jade@thehiveca.co.nz


Robyn Morgan

Intermediate Accountant

Tuesday, Wednesday & Friday

robyn@thehiveca.co.nz


Samantha van Dalen

Office Adminisrator

sam@thehiveca.co.nz 


Anja Lister

Junior Accountant

Wednesday - Friday

anja@thehiveca.co.nz

Office Details
  
Physical Address
296 Queen Street

Masterton

 

Postal Address        

PO Box 272 

Masterton 5840


Telephone                             

06 378 7069


Facsimile

06 378 7067             


Email

masterton@thehiveca.co.nz



Opening Hours


Monday - Friday

8:30am - 5pm