Director
Team Directory
  

Felicity Tate CA

felicity@thehiveca.co.nz


Esther Morgan

Monday - Thursday
esther@thehiveca.co.nz

 

Sou Mey Korn

Monday - Thursday

sou@thehiveca.co.nz


Anja Lister BBS

Wednesday - Friday

anja@thehiveca.co.nz


Leanne Temple

leanne@thehiveca.co.nz 


Robyn Morgan

Tuesday, Wednesday & Friday

robyn@thehiveca.co.nz



Office Details
  
Physical Address
296 Queen Street

Masterton

 

Postal Address        

PO Box 272 

Masterton 5840


Telephone                             

06 378 7069


Office Mobile

027 276 5880 

(Monitored during office hours and over the Christmas break) 


Email

masterton@thehiveca.co.nz



Opening Hours


Monday - Friday

8:30am - 4:30pm