masterton office

Director

Team Directory

Felicity Tate CA
felicity@thehiveca.co.nz


Sou Mey Korn CA
Monday - Thursday
sou@thehiveca.co.nz


Esther Morgan
Monday - Thursday
esther@thehiveca.co.nz


Anja Lister BBS
Wednesday - Friday
anja@thehiveca.co.nz


Leanne Temple
leanne@thehiveca.co.nz

Robyn Morgan
Tuesday, Wednesday & Friday
robyn@thehiveca.co.nz

Office Details

Physical Address
296 Queen Street
Masterton

Postal Address
PO Box 272
Masterton 5840


Telephone
06 378 7069


Office Mobile
027 276 5880

(Monitored during office hours and over the Christmas break)


Email
masterton@thehiveca.co.nz

Opening Hours

Monday - Friday
8:30am - 4:30pm